town logo Town Name
Town County

town board

 
Town Chairperson Ron Bahn rbahn@centurytel.net 920.361.3296  Board Members are
Supervisor James Heise jamesheise@outlook.com 920.312.0522  Elected in April of odd years
Supervisor Mike Wargula mwargula@centurytel.net 920.539.8602  
Town Clerk Rebecca Pinnow pinnowr@yahoo.com 920.748.3909  
Town Treasurer Melissa Gravunder pgravunder@centurytel.net 920.361.1494  

plan commission

Chairperson Robert Sillanpaa robtsill@hotmail.com 920.361.2450  4.30.18
Town Board Rep James Heise jamesheise@outlook.com 920.312.0522  4.30.17
Secratary Michelle Prellwitz mprellwitz@centurytel.net 920.748.9730  4.30.17
Member Kyle Grahn           kylegrahn@gmail.com  920-369-6263 4.30.19
Member Dennis Miller  kdmiller1@gmail.com    4.30.19
Member Paul Resop psresop@glakesd.com 920.291.7788 4.30.18
Member Karen Bartels      4.30.19

zoning admin

Jerry Trochinski Trochinski@gmail.com 920.216.5717 Appointed

town assessor

Troy Zacharias   920.766.7323  Hired

board of apppeals

Chairman Rob Stone

   920.420.7489 term expires 4/21/2017
  Les Achterberg      term expires 4/21/2017
  Dan Schuster       term expires 4/15/2019
  Jon Schure         920.361.2970  term expires 4/15/2019
  Charles Prellwitz       term expires 4/21/2017
  Richard Fernau (alternate)       term expires 4/21/2017

constable

Richard Fernau    Home: 920.748.9427      Cell: 920-585-8456 Appointed

© Town of Nepeuskun  2017